lördag 11 mars 2017

The Season Unending Overview page

Lo folks this is the overview page for my Skyrim Fanfic Season unending. Here links will be posted for the different books and chapters and also for related work such as scrapped pieces.
Oh the elder scrolls franchise is the property of Bethesda so is all related work. If anyone who knows these things could comment and tell me whether that means I got to take the adds of the page it would be great.

The Elder Scrolls: The Season Unending
Book 1: Autumn of Anarchy
Chapter 1: 17th of Last Seed, 4E 201
Chapter 2: Memories
Chapter 3: Prying and Suspicions

Related things:
Introductary post with teaser
Scrapped first chapter: Traveling in Skyrim

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar